2001-10-06

1:44 p.m.


this is life

yes let's all reminence about our childhood. heh. my first best friend was my cousin. then i moved to america. then a few of my "best" friends were these kids that were chinese and lived in my neighborhood. my best guy..(i guess u can say he was a lil boy) friend was this boy named shawn. it was weird cause my name is Shan, and people got confused sometimes. i still have pictures of us at the beach and at this new years party. we were very cute together...like baby cute ya know? we watched ninja turtles together and made believe outrageous characters.

personally i want to be young again. yesterday, i was walking home and i saw these little boys playing football, and when they saw me, they stopped and waited for me to pass them before they played again. it was odd...like they didn't want "old" people around or something. i mean i thought i was still young and not exactly mature...but i can't exactly link myself to 7 year olds. i hate being an adolescent.

oh yea...boys make me miserable...absolutely miserable.

~*G-?*~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks