September 02, 2002

5:07 p.m.


yes ok rite sure whatever you say is whatever life means

yes the word coo doesn't need an L anymore. rite...i don't think avril lavigne is a poser. i liker her a lot. i like her music and her creativity. yes. i do. hehe "like a kick in the balls" what would that feel like? hmm..i remember once i ran my bike into a poll...and yea. it must be somewhat close to that...ouch. that was like im in so much pain i can't even cry. or scream. i can feel it now. ouchness.

I want to know that I Have been to the extreme
So knock me off my feet
Come on now give it to me
Anything to make me feel alive
Somebody rip my heart out
And leave me here to bleed
Is it enough to die?
Somebody save my life
I'd rather be anything but ordinary please
-avril lavigne

yes. lyrics takes up a sufficient amount of space. makes this pointless entry look longer =D i hate being ordinary. i remember hearing that word in chinese for the first time and associating it w/ myself. i wanted to cry. i was only 4. but yes. american beauty proved ordinary-ness is bad. so i better go flash my neighbor and have him video tape me and then want to run away with him? hmm...goal: find a hott neighbor. act. there's this really old korean lady next door...and once i was driving home and there was this hott looking korean guy [mebe her grandson?] shirtless and washing the car. hmm...haha but i've never seen him since. oh wells. i can still think about it.

school starts tomorrow. "it's a dim cold night. try to figure this life. would you take me by my hand and take me somewhere. don't know who you are, but im with you"- more avril.

-g1
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks