October 31, 2001

9:17 a.m.


yrbook pix

school depresses me. there's too many people and it's not even by choice that i have to be here. it's like a jail where we are all forced to interact with one another. in english today, we had to analyze this one poem in a group and write it all down. and im not very good w. poems, so i really wanted my classmates to help me w. it. BUT NO! they just sit around and talk bout worthless shit. that reallly pisses me off. i mean, here i am, diligently working and you ppl are just gossiping! so i was like "ok not to be RUDE, but can you guys work too?" and they just stared at me. made some crap up and continued their gay conversation. i hate my peers sometimes.

oh and when a girl asks a guy if he wants to do something w/ her...it doesn't mean she's asking him out! esp if she's asking him to bring his bro along boys are stupid!

well not all boys, he seems smart. but then again, how would i know. i can't even like carry on a conversation with him . last time i was this shy around a guy would bring me back to about 5th grade. yea he's too cute.

hehe that reminds me. yrbook pix are the kind of evilness that comes back and haunt us. i can still envision his 8th grade pix in my head. how....heh no comment.

*~g1*~

cHaRmZgIrL23: well his work outs..are..um..noticeable
cHaRmZgIrL23: heh...yea
Aflac718: hahahhaahahahahahahhhahhaahaaaaahhaha
Aflac718: oh my stomach
cHaRmZgIrL23: im glad i can amuse u so much
Aflac718: it hurts from laughing
Aflac718: hahhaaha
cHaRmZgIrL23: why's that so funny?
Aflac718: u like him so much, and u don't do anything
sigh**

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks