November 02, 2001

9:04 a.m.


another entry

so i was walking down the ramp to the drivers ed class. my mind was thinking...you can do this you can do this. my heart was pounding and my legs were shaking. they felt like rubber.

i walked him, saw his beautiful face. put my book down and walked up to him. i said hi and waz up. he answered something. but i was more enthralled with his eyes. he wasn't wearing glasses that day. i asked him if he wanted to do something and he sed sure. or something along those lines.

:god musta spent a lil more time on you:-nsync

anyway, ppl have sed i was very flushed afterwards. i prolly was. idno. i didn't feel like i was blushing. but i guess i must a been. grr...so pathetic. talk to someone for less than a minute..and im all flushed. silly me.

~*g1*~

SIGN THE GUESTBOOK!!!

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks