February 20, 2002

8:03 p.m.


someday you'll find him

I'm so sure there's a perfect imperfect human being for everyone of us. wouldn't you like to believe that it will be love at first sight? passionate kisses and the best euphoric feeling in the world knowing that God is there watching out for you and that you are truly blessed. I'm looking forward to meeting that "angel". it's days like this that i realize i'm so innocently optimistic and naive. oh well. one can still hope for a decent guy to grace their paths and sweep them off their feet and live happily ever after. hehe. it's fun thinking about it though =0). you'll find him/her someday!

g1

I�ve always believed
That my dreams would come true
That one of these nights
He would appear
He�d be here in my arms
I see it all, so clearly
How it could be

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks